Current Officers & Board Members

NASSCAL is governed by a Board of Directors, which meets at least once a year (at NASSCAL gatherings and the SBL Annual Meeting).  Officers and other members of the Board of Directors are elected by the membership.

Current board members:
Tony Burke, President (2015-2017)
Janet Spittler, Vice-President/President Elect (2015-2017)
Brent Landau, Communications Officer (2015-2017)
Bradley Rice, Student Member (2015-2017)

Members at Large:
Charles W. Hedrick (2015-2017)
Cornelia Horn (2015-2017)
Stanley Jones (2015-2017)
Stephen Patterson (2015-2017)
Pierluigi Piovanelli (2015-2017)
Annette Yoshiko Reed (2015-2017)
Jean-Michel Roessli (2015-2017)
Stephen Shoemaker (2015-2017)